Home > random, updates > Delayed…

Delayed…

I think I like the one word post titles… Anyways, the blog will be on hold indefinitely and by indefinitely I mean it could be for just a day or it could be a couple of weeks. I am in the process of being sick, making a few trips, and squaring away my academic semester so I don’t have to do anything during the end of the semester. (During Dead Week my little brother will graduate from the University of Michigan with a Bachelors of Science [I think, it could be arts but I doubt it] in Psychology and I don’t want to have to worry about school then.)

So I’m holding off on the Joe Budden and Devine reviews, not because I haven’t listened and not because I don’t have anything to say, but I want to write good reviews that accurately portray the material and giving due diligence to the high quality product which they so graciously blessed me with.

I do have one quick music thing to add. Jamie Foxx, who I am not normally a fan of has a new video. I also don’t normally watch music videos, but I read that Ron Howard, and a whole slew of other famous people were in the video so I had to watch:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

It’s a pretty catchy concept and the Ron Howard cameo defeats all cameos EVER. LOL (Weezer did it but it was nowhere near as powerful. )

There’s some other stuff I will touch on to like goonism, music, and something special I have been cooking up for a while. Be on the look out, she is:

Sofia makes everything better!

Sofia makes everything better!

Salute

  1. 03/01/2009 at 6:54 am

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

