Home > advice, fashion, funny, observations, tv, videos > Another brilliant ad campaign

Another brilliant ad campaign

PREVIOUSLY ON WHATWOULDWESLEYDO: I took a break. (Technically I am still on break, probably till May, but I may drop in some things here and there.

It’s official, I love commercials. I love them so much that I’ve broken my self-imposed blog ban to bring you, The Most Interesting Man in the World:

“I don’t always drink beer, but when I do… I prefer Dos Equis.”

Now I’m not going to drink based on a commercial, but somebody who lives vicariously through themselves will probably be a role model of mine… plus his beard is on that higher echelon that I want ascend to!

Here is some more on his general awesomeness/OG status:

Now on Rollerblading:

Mixed nuts (no pause necessary):

And finally, snuggies (no not those retarded Jedi blankets that are all over TV):

That was a good way to brighten up my weekend, which wasn’t particularly good. Interestingly enough, I don’t have a particular incident that made it bad, it just wasn’t very pleasing. Maybe it’s because the Mariners looked bad Saturday and Sunday… hmm. Or maybe it’s the fact that I really haven’t/couldn’t get anything done. Could I possibly have been affected by not being texted back?

Anyways, the Dos Equis man makes everything better with his hilarity. And now you know that you gotta be awesome/gangsta, say no to rollerblading, mixed nuts are OK when it’s involving legumes and Anacardiaceae (the family for cashews, which aren’t legumes), and that tight pants are a no-no. Thanks XX

Salute

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

