Home > links, random, thoughts > Some cool science

Some cool science

Previously on WhatWouldWesleyDo: Why the world is so screwed up

I spend a lot of time on the internet as you well know by now, and yesterday was no different… other than the fact that I spent a good deal of time on Facebook reading statuses and shares. I stumbled across a link posted by Ben Jones, who is gonna be either the sports editor or assistant editor at the Kernel (he and the guy who are gonna perform editing duties are always together and seemingly inseparable so I have no clue).

Anyways, half the finalists were cool and half were duds but the winner definitely was the best.

And then here he link is for the entire illusion sciences contest.

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. If I had the focus, I would be a science nerd. Check this out please! Unfortunately I can’t embed the projects in the post, but it’s worth a look!

Salute

Categories: links, random, thoughts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

