Home > links, random, thoughts > No words for this one

No words for this one

Previously on WhatWouldWesleyDo: Mos Def wants to settle the “best rapper alive” debate

There really isn’t much to say about this other than damn. Mike McD over at Bleacherreport.com did a mock draft of his own in correlation to the upcoming NBA Draft… except this was a little different with:

^^^^that coming in as the number one pick to the Clippers. I’m not normally a Megan Fox fan, but the two pictures McD selected of hammerthumbs are quite… great.

Picks 7 and 8 are guaranteed future Hall of Famers, but don’t take my word for it, click here for all 30 picks.

Other notables “entrants” are projected  11, 13, 15, 17. Actually, numbers 17 would be my number #1 pick out of this list:

Best Eva around. Take that Tony Parker’s wife!

A couple of late round steals at 27, and 29 will most likely turn out to be quality selections down the road… but again. Don’t take my word for it. Check out the draft here.

For the most part, I am OK with this list. For those who frequent the blog, you know where I’m going with this one:

In 30 picks of a mock draft the entire “definitive list of the world’s most beautiful women” was destroyed, or at least fixed to where the top 10 wasn’t some lame unsocialized, cave-dwelling idiots view of who is and isn’t hot. I don’t know about you, but I’m happy with this…

Salute

Categories: links, random, thoughts
  1. 06/30/2009 at 11:18 am

    MJ’s passing touched me so deeply, I had to write a prose in his honor. Very new to writing proses, please check out my website click the “A Tribute to Michael Jackson” link and let me know what you think. New to publishing on the web and twitter. I hope you like it.

  2. 06/30/2009 at 11:21 am

    oops my website is http://www.eccentricwisdom.com. Click on the ms media player drop-down arrow to hear me read it to you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

