Home > funny, links, music, videos > Drake’s “Best I Ever Had” the best video ever?

Drake’s “Best I Ever Had” the best video ever?

Previously on WhatWouldWesleyDo: When poverty and hilarity mix

Drake premiered his video for Best I Ever Had about 47 mins ago. Here it is:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

“The Mighty Ducks didn’t lose for Emilio Estevez”

Win for the girls, stretches, jokes and concepts, loss for the feel. I like the video, don’t get me wrong, but it just doesn’t feel quite right. Probably the video of the year nonetheless… and it’s funny too.
To preserve my good standing with the women in my life, I won’t say too much to objectify the women in this video. Oh and sorry ladies, I’m not one of those guys who caters to females and has male eye candy on my blog… other than myself.

In other news Drake signed his life over to Young Money/Universal and says he is going to stick with Wayne for the long haul. I wish you luck my brother, but that’s career suicide. There were a couple of cameo’s of the Young Money roster in the video above and those cats were the corny looking children or:

that^^^^

Good luck Drake, hopefully your first isn’t the best you ever have.

Salute

  1. 07/02/2009 at 11:30 am

    Man I should have been in this video. I got a basketball outfit like that too LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

