Home > funny, links, thoughts, updates, videos > The Dos Equis Man returns!

The Dos Equis Man returns!

Previously on WhatWouldWesleyDo: Eminem-Beautiful (Video)

I haven’t blogged in a while because, well, my computer sucks. To put it into perspective I’ll just say that I tried not to do two things at once about three months ago and now I try not to use the darn thing at all. I need an upgrade for real. Anyways, I have been lazy and have let even more stuff pass me by in the blogging world… but not commercials so here you go:

“He could speak French, in Russian,” if that’s not an LOL I don’t know what is.

Here are also a couple of bonus Dos Equis cuts:

&

Check out the rest here at ThePinkCouture’s youtube page.

I’ll try to get this situation rectified soon. I would have used credit to cop a new computer if I knew it was going to be this bad this fast… oh well.

Salute

  1. 07/11/2009 at 3:37 pm

    These commercials almost make me want to buy the stuff, and I probably would if I wasn’t in the middle of the great beer scene that is the PNW. I haven’t seen the top one before.. hilarious. He can speak French… in Russian. Ha!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

