Home > funny, links, music, updates, videos > Take a look at this/Autotune Reborn?!

Take a look at this/Autotune Reborn?!

Previously on WhatWouldWesleyDo: Too soon to call?/Reality & The Dos Equis Man returns!

First, check out, read comment at this XXL blog. It talks about Drake and is a fairly good read if I do say so myself. I’ll talk more about it later in the post.

And speaking of music apparently some people have taken issue to Jay-Z killing the autotune and his latest single Death of Autotune:

I’m not here to judge whether or not Jay is good looking or not, but dang that puppet is ugly. Very ugly. All I have to say is regardless of what you think he landed Beyonce and most dudes would kill for her… at the end of the day I’ d take being called ugly for this:

Back to this Drake thing from above, “Who’s Real?” by Spanky Stovall I tend to agree with him. My big beef has been how rappers are turned D-boys, thugs and what not. I am not so sold on Drake as others, but I do think that he’s got some talent and may be with us for some time. Who knows.

Anyways, that’s all I got. I gotta work on a Bruno review.

Salute

  1. Calvin J. Stovall II
    07/14/2009 at 10:50 pm

    the quality of that jay puppet was surprising. i wonder who took the time to make that?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

