Home > funny, observations, people, uk, updates > Wesley, why are you so selfish?

Wesley, why are you so selfish?

Previously on WhatWouldWesleyDo: Slaughterhouse is here!!!!!!!

I haven’t been blogging, because I have been busy. I won’t make up any excuses, I won’t lie, or even blame the many things that I am responsible for, however. I just have not made the time for this blog or paid attention to you, the few, proud readers of my blog.

I was very selfish… kind of like this girl:

Funny how self-absorption can become a problem.

So school, the Kentucky Kernel, work and a couple of side projects are going to dominate my time for the near future, which will make blogging more difficult to do. So… what you can do is check out my columns and the Kernel as a whole, check out the sites I have linked (which will be updated in the next day or so) and use the time you would normally use for reading my blog to take up a hobby.

See I’m not so selfish after all.

Salute

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

