Home > beliefs, culture, funny, links, observations, people, politics, random, updates > We’ve got an Rep for that

We’ve got an Rep for that

Previously on WhatWouldWesleyDo:

I’m gonna leave that top part blank, because whatever it was happened so long ago, it doesn’t even count.

So I have been working hard, bumming around, suffering from the Swine Flu and doing a lot of nothing, which is why I haven’t blogged.

I won’t make any promises and act like I’m going to be consistent… BUT check here at least thrice weekly.

A great friend (the bestest BFF forever in the whole wide world) Alise Marshall sent me this video in an e-mail late yesterday, and I think it accurately sums up the right side of the argument in Congress.

Yes, I have a liberal bias and yes, I find this funny. Here’s the article I stole this from.

It was nice to get an e-mail from Alise, it was nicer to get a laugh from this post and the nicest thing ever is me blogging this for you.

Salute.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

