Home > thoughts > Back!!

Back!!

Previously on WhatWouldWesleyDo: Podcast on hold, so how about a movie review?!

I’m back.

Through a series of events, including being laid off, I’ve ended up back in school as a journalism student at Eastern Kentucky University and am required to write a lot. I’ll refer you all to my blog for that when the time comes, but in the mean time, I’ll post here some so I can be non sequitur to life without anyone bothering me/being graded on it.

But we need to start with baby steps, so here’s episode three of the BSHU Alumni podcast. I’ll post one a day until we are caught up and in the meantime check me out on twitter along with my wonderful and diligent c-host @PopeSnogginheim. (That was an incredibly patronizing way to describe the Pope, but I’m not creative today).

Anyways, welcome back and here you go… a new (to you) podcast:

FYI, it took me an hour to get the code right for this to auto embed, so y’all better listen!!

We Da Best © DJ Khaled

Salute

Categories: thoughts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

