Home > thoughts > Where have you been, Wesley?

Where have you been, Wesley?

Previously on What Would Wesley Do: An outdated post about something nobody cared about in the first place that is now totally irrelevant eight months later

I’ve not blogged since May 2010… it’s December 2011. So what has happened in that time? I got an internship with the Courier-Journal, lost my job at the hospital that allowed me time to blog and write for the Kentucky Kernel, I stopped writing for the Kernel, and sold my soul to Amazon… sort of. Here’s the last thing I did before I went under:

^^^^That was a video me and my Chips Quinn classmates Marie and Sophia did as we were learning multimedia. The training was fun, interacting with my teammates was funner and having the knowledge is the illest thing ever… it helps me do stuff like this:

^^^^Hopefully you enjoy and hopefully I stay up on this blog thing.

Categories: thoughts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment